Skip to main content

Contact Us

MHR Program

Tim Gardner

Dr. Tim Gardner, Associate Professor and Director of HR Graduate Studies

MHR Office, EBB 302A
435.797.3037
timothy.gardner@usu.edu

Pond Julie

Julie Pond, Program Administrator

MHR Office, EBB 315D
435.797.9063
julie.pond@usu.edu

On-Campus Program

Candace Smith

Candace Smith, Program Coordinator

MHR Office, EBB 315
435.797.9753
candace.smith@usu.edu

Daniel King

Daniel King, Program Assistant

MHR Office, EBB 315
435.797.9159
daniel.king@usu.edu

Kelly White

Kelly White, Program Assistant

MHR Office, EBB 315
435.797.9159
kelly.white@usu.edu 

Chantel England

Chantel England, Recruiter

MHR Office, EBB 315
435.797.9159
chantel.england@usu.edu 

Professional Program

Bruce Boucher

Bruce Boucher, Director, Masters of Human Resource Professional Program

Salt Lake City RCDE Campus
435.646.7723
bruce.boucher@usu.edu

Maggie Jenson

Maggie Jenson, Professional Program Assistant

MHR Office, EBB 315
435.797.2129
maggie.jenson@usu.edu

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
MHR Office
3545 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3555

Location: 3rd Floor, Eccles Business Building Room 315
Fax: 435.797.1091
Email: huntsman.mhr@usu.edu