The Huntsman School consists of five academic departments and offers seven undergraduate majors, fifteen minors and six graduate degrees that are delivered in a state of the art teaching facility in Logan, and at locations throughout the state of Utah and across the globe. Huntsman students have a variety of Centers that they can engage with to develop the knowledge and skills needed for career and personal success and fulfillment. Our programs and curriculum are driven by our four strategic pillars: Entrepreneurial Spirit, Global Vision, Ethical Leadership, and Analytical Rigor.