2005-2006 Student and Employee Awards


View as a pdf

Each year, the Jon M. Huntsman School of Business recognizes top-performing students, staff, and faculty for their academic and professional accomplishments. For the 2005-2006 academic year, we would like to acknowledge and commend the following individuals as recipients of these awards and achievements.

Student Awards

  • Justin Parker - Scholar of the Year
  • Zachary Ames - Undergraduate Student Researcher of the Year

Employee Awards

  • Cindy Durtschi - Teacher of the Year
  • David Paper - Researcher of the Year
  • Dr. Ken Bartkus - Undergraduate Research Mentor of the Year
  • Garth Novak - Faculty Advisor of the Year
  • Joslyn Heiniger - Professional Advisor of the Year
  • Suzette Alder - Classified Employee of the Year
  • Wendy Littlejohn - Professional Employee of the Year