Contact Us

Todd Griffith

Todd Griffith

Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Director and Advisor

435.797.9098
todd.griffith@usu.edu
EBB 610

Tami Andersen

Tami Andersen

Staff Assistant Sr. and Graduate Program Coordinator

435.797.2310
tami.andersen@usu.edu
EBB 615

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
Economics and Finance Department
3565 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3565

 

Zsolt Ugray

Zsolt Ugray

Graduate Director and Associate Professor

435.797.8132
zsolt.ugray@usu.edu
EBB 716

Schedule an Advising Appointment
Kelly Seipert

Kelly Seipert

Program Coordinator

435.797.5848
kelly.seipert@usu.edu
EBB 715

Schedule an Advising Appointment

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
Data Analytics & Information Systems Department
3515 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3135

John Stevens

John Stevens

Assistant Department Head and Professor

435.797.2818
john.r.stevens@usu.edu
ANSC 224

Gary Tanner

Gary Tanner

Graduate Program Coordinator

435.797.2595
gary.tanner@usu.edu
ANSC 108

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
Mathematics and Statistics Department
3900 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3900