Skip to main content

Contact Us

Our corporate relations staff work with the alumni and employer community to develop meaningful career opportunities for our students.

Main Office

Tonya Davis

Tonya Davis, Employer Relations Director

Office Phone: 435.797.7803
tonya.davis@usu.edu

 

 

Carmella Johns-Andruk

Carmella Johns-Andruk, Corporate Relations Specialist

Office Phone: 435.797.0679
carmella.johns-andruk@usu.edu

 

 

Jon AmbroseJon Ambrose, Corporate Relations Specialist

jon.ambrose@usu.edu

 

 

 

Holly Fjeldsted

Holly Fjeldsted, Development Director

Cell Phone: 435.232.2546
holly.fjeldsted@usu.edu

 

 

Steve Larson

Steve Larson, External Relations Manager

Office Phone: 435.797.0210
steve.larson@usu.edu

 

 

Courtney Barton

Courtney Barton, External Relations Program Coordinator

Office Phone: 435.797.5524
courtney.barton@usu.edu