Management Department

Welcome to Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for the Department of Management employees.

Name Title Phone Email Location
Scott Allred Lecturer 435.919.1281 scott.allred@usu.edu Brigham City Campus HSB: Management Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Erin Bergeron Senior Academic Advisor 435.797.2272 erin.bergeron@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: Directory HSB: Advisor HSB: Management Department HSB: Student Services Department HSB: Staff
Bruce Boucher Lecturer and Director, Professional Master of Human Resource Program 435.646.7723 bruce.boucher@usu.edu SL Center #535 HSB: Master of Human Resources Department HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Staff HSB: Directory HSB: Management Department
Heather Buatte Program Coordinator, Master of Human Resource Programs 435.797.9753 heather.buatte@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 315 HSB: Staff HSB: Directory HSB: Master of Human Resources Department HSB: Management Department HSB: MHR Faculty
Alison Cook Professor 435.797.7654 alison.cook@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 404 HSB: Management Department HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Michael Dixon Associate Professor 435.797.4137 mike.dixon@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318D HSB: Management Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
John Ferguson Senior Lecturer 435.797.0997 john.ferguson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318B HSB: Management Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Tim Gardner Associate Professor and Director, Full Time Master of Human Resource Program 435.797.3037 timothy.gardner@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 302A HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Management Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Master of Human Resources Department
Cynthia Gibson Senior Lecturer 435.283.7563 cynthia.gibson@usu.edu USU Ephraim and Snow College Campuses HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Management Department
Sharon Giles Adjunct Lecturer slgiles1029@gmail.com HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Management Department
Ginger M. Gonzalez Staff Assistant 435.797.1789 ginger.gonzalez@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 306 HSB: Staff HSB: Management Department HSB: Global Learning Experiences Department HSB: Directory
Scott Hammond Clinical Professor 801.368.4027 scott.hammond@usu.edu Salt Lake Center HSB: Faculty HSB: Management Department HSB: Directory
Steven Hanks Associate Professor 435.797.2373 steven.hanks@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 414 HSB: Directory HSB: Management Department HSB: Faculty HSB: MHR Faculty
Rick Hardcopf Assistant Professor 435.797.0223 rick.hardcopf@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318N HSB: Faculty HSB: Management Department HSB: Directory HSB: MHR Faculty
Christopher Hartwell Assistant Professor 435.797.5782 chris.hartwell@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 412 HSB: Directory HSB: Management Department HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Faculty
Maggie Jenson Assistant, Professional Master of Human Resource Program 435.797.2129 maggie.jenson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 315 HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Management Department HSB: Master of Human Resources Department HSB: Staff HSB: Directory HSB: Advisor
Vijay Kannan Vernon and MaRee Buehler Endowed Professor; Head, Department of Management; and Executive Director of International Programs 435.797.7212 vijay.kannan@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 306A HSB: Directory HSB: Administrator HSB: Faculty HSB: Management Department HSB: Global Learning Experiences Department HSB: MHR Faculty
Daniel B. King Assistant, Professional Master of Human Resource Program 435.797.9159 daniel.king@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 315 HSB: Staff HSB: Faculty HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Management Department HSB: Directory HSB: Master of Human Resources Department
Konrad Lee Associate Professor 435.797.5090 konrad.lee@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 406 HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Management Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Steve Milovich Executive in Residence and Senior Lecturer steve.milovich@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318Q HSB: Faculty HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Management Department
Julie Pond Program Administrator, Master of Human Resource Programs 435.797.9063 julie.pond@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 315D HSB: Advisor HSB: Master of Human Resources Department HSB: Directory HSB: Management Department HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Staff
Strat Roper Lecturer 435.919.1306 strat.roper@usu.edu Brigham City Campus HSB: Directory HSB: Management Department HSB: Faculty
J. LaMont Smith Adjunct Professor 801.718.6097 jlsmithlds@gmail.com HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Management Department
Merideth Thompson Professor 435.797.3984 merideth.thompson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318J HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Management Department
Gary R. Thurgood Assistant Professor 435.797.6388 gary.thurgood@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 407 HSB: MHR Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Management Department HSB: Faculty
Mike Ulrich Assistant Professor 435.797.0648 mike.ulrich@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 403 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Management Department HSB: MHR Faculty