Skip to main content

Contact Us

Huntsman Career Staff

* Career Coaches Specialize in specific areas, but appointments can be booked with any career coach.

Nate Jensen

Nate Jensen

Career Development Specialist
nate.jensen@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Specialization Areas*:

  • Accounting
  • Economics
  • Finance
  • MAcc
  • MSE
  • MSFE
Samuel Josie

Samuel Josie

Career Development Specialist
samuel.josie@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Specialization Areas*:

  • Marketing
  • Management Information Systems
  • MMIS
Amanda Stadel

Amanda Stadel

Career Development Specialist
amanda.stadel@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Specialization Areas*:

  • Management Information Systems
  • MMIS

Maren Stromberg

Maren Stromberg

Career Development Specialist
maren.stromberg@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Specialization Areas*:

  • Management
  • International Business
  • MBA
  • MHR

Graduate Assistant

Mitchell Thornhill

Mitchell Thornhill

Graduate Assistant
mitchell.thornhill@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Specialization Areas*:

  • MBA

USU Career Services 

Dannon Loveland

Dannon Loveland

Career Coach (Career Services)
Email: dannon.loveland@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment