Contact Us

Kevin Rice

Kevin Rice

Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships and Community Relations

801.597.4906
kevin.rice@usu.edu
@kevin-rice-71952a18

Tonya Davis

Tonya Davis

Employer Relations Director

435.797.7803
tonya.davis@usu.edu
@tonya-davis

Carmella Johns-Andruk

Carmella Johns-Andruk

Corporate Relations Specialist

435.797.0679
carmella.johns-andruk@usu.edu
@carmellajohnsandruk

Jon Ambrose

Jon Ambrose

Corporate Relations Specialist

435.258.8923
jon.ambrose@usu.edu
@jonathan-ambrose

Holly Fjeldsted

Holly Fjeldsted

Development Director

435.232.2546
holly.fjeldsted@usu.edu
@holly-fjeldsted-435b83132

Steve Larson

Steve Larson

Corporate Relations Specialist

435.797.0210
steve.larson@usu.edu
@stevelarsonia

Gina Stonehouse

Gina Stonehouse

External Relations Coordinator

435.797.0825
gina.stonehouse@usu.edu