Skip to main content

Contact Us

Development and External Relations staff members are here to answer your questions and facilitate your connection to the Huntsman School of Business. As the fundraising arm of the school, they provide information and expertise to help individuals, businesses, foundations, and associations make gifts through annual donations, estate planning, stock transfers, real estate, endowment support, and corporate partnerships.

Development and External Relations also stewards relationships with alumni, donors, leaders, and business partners throughout the world; coordinates events that bring business leaders, alumni, and companies to campus; opens connections to our centers of excellence; and coordinates communication and outreach strategies.

Kevin Rice

Kevin L. Rice, Executive Director - Corporate Partnerships & Community Relations

Office Phone: 435.797.2645
Cell Phone: 801.597.4906
kevin.rice@usu.edu

 

Sam Brand

Samuel S. Brand, Senior Director of Development

Cell Phone: 801.205.2103
sam.brand@usu.edu

 

 

Tonya Davis

Tonya Davis, Employer Relations Director

Office Phone: 435.797.7803
tonya.davis@usu.edu

 

 

Holly Fjeldsted

Holly Fjeldsted, Corporate Relations Manager

Cell Phone: 435.232.2546
holly.fjeldsted@usu.edu

 

 

Christianna Miles

Christianna Miles, Alumni/Development Coordinator

Office Phone: 435.797.5524
christianna.miles@usu.edu

For more information or questions about giving, please contact:

Jon M. Huntsman School of Business
Development & External Relations
3505 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322–3505

huntsman.alumni@usu.edu