Skip to main content

Advisors Contact Information

Kaye Anderson


Kaye Andersen,
Sr. Staff Assistant

435.797.2274
kaye.andersen@usu.edu

Erin Bergeron

Erin Bergeron, Undergraduate Advisor

435.797.2272
erin.bergeron@usu.edu

Select a Major or Minor below to schedule an appointment.

Major(s):

Lindsey Cazier

Lindsey Cazier,
Undergraduate Advisor

435.797.2272
lindsey.cazier@usu.edu

Select a Major or Minor below to schedule an appointment.

Major(s):

Ben Elwood

Ben Elwood,
Undergraduate Advisor

435.797.2272
ben.elwood@usu.edu

Select a Major or Minor below to schedule an appointment.

Ruth Loveland

Ruth Loveland,
Director, Undergraduate Programs

435.797.2272
ruth.loveland@usu.edu

Select a Major or Minor below to schedule an appointment.

Major(s):

 

Andrew Layne

Andrew Layne, 
Undergraduate Advisor

435.797.2272
andy.layne@usu.edu

Select a Major or Minor below to schedule an appointment.

Major(s):

Jin Li

Jin Li,
Undergraduate Advisor

435.797.2272
jin.li@usu.edu

Select a Major or Minor below to schedule an appointment.

Major(s):

Dawnetta Mahnken

Dawnetta Mahnken, Undergraduate Advisor

435.797.2272
dawnetta.mahnken@usu.edu

Select a Major or Minor below to schedule an appointment.