Advising Contact Information

Drop-in Career & Advising Assistance (Virtual)

We know appointments fill up quickly with your advisor and career coach, so we have provided a drop-in Zoom room as an additional resource. Utilize this opportunity to meet with one of our trained student mentors and get registration, resume, or any other advice immediately!

Mentors are available: Monday through Friday 9 am to 4 pm. Please be aware that staff will meet with students in the order they arrived. We will get you in as soon as possible!

Join Drop-In Zoom Room  
Erin Bergeron

Erin Bergeron

Undergraduate Advisor

435.797.2272
erin.bergeron@usu.edu


Lindsey Cazier

Lindsey Cazier

Undergraduate Advisor

435.797.2272
lindsey.cazier@usu.edu


Nicole Sabin

Nicole Sabin

Undergraduate Advisor

435.791.2272
nicole.sabin@usu.edu

Dawnetta Mahnken

Dawnetta Mahnken

Undergraduate Advisor

435.797.2272
dawnetta.mahnken@usu.edu


Ruth Loveland

Ruth Loveland

Director, Undergraduate Programs

435.797.2272
ruth.loveland@usu.edu


Morgan Garrard

Morgan Garrard

Staff Assistant

morgan.garrard@usu.edu