Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Brent Meacham

Brent Meacham

Marketing Coordinator
Administration: Huntsman School Marketing
Location:  Business 315
Office Phone:  435.797.2778
Fax:  435.797.2399

Education

BS Marketing and Economics, Utah State University, 2012

Biography

Brent Meacham is a marketing coordinator for the Jon M. Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University. In this new position he has worked to create a successful marketing and recruitment plan aimed at attracting the best and brightest students to the Huntsman School of Business. Using creativity and innovation he has developed new programs, events, and targeted marketing campaigns that have increased student enrollment.

In addition to his job responsibilities, Brent is actively involved in the community. Currently, he serves on the Board of Directors for the Utah Future Business Leaders of America – Phi Beta Lambda organization and as the Chairman of the Board of Trustees for the USU Alpha Tau Omega Leadership Fraternity.

Brent graduated from Utah State University in 2012 with degrees in Marketing and Economics. As a student Brent was awarded the competitive Ambassador Leadership Scholarship, participated in the Huntsman Scholar Program (Business Honors), and was recognized with the prestigious “Legacy of Utah State” Award. Brent is originally from North Ogden, Utah.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Frisby, Hilary Art Director 435.797.8319 Business 315 hilary.frisby@usu.edu
Gibbons, Shara Webmaster 435.797.2308 Business 315 shara.gibbons@usu.edu
Heywood, Klydi Marketing Coordinator 435-797-7901 Business 315 klydi.heywood@usu.edu
Hunsaker, Trisha Marketing Coordinator 435.797.2347 BUS 317 trisha.hunsaker@usu.edu
Loveland, Dannon Employer Relations Coordinator 435.797.3624 Business 315 dannon.loveland@usu.edu
Mann, Erin Alumni Engagement Coordinator 435-797-2707 BUS 315 erin.mann@usu.edu
Meacham, Brent Marketing Coordinator 435.797.2778 Business 315 brent.meacham@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean of Student & External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 315 dave.patel@usu.edu
Wheelwright, Robin Staff Assistant 435-797-0887 Business 315 robin.wheelwright@usu.edu