Award Recipients

  

Categories

Archives

Thursday, January 22, 2009

Lars Peter Hansen
Professional Achievement Award
Lars Peter Hansen
Homer J. Livingston Distinguished Service Professor
Department of Economics, University of Chicago

Thursday, October 9, 2008

Bradford R. Rich
Professional Achievement Award
Bradford R. Rich
Executive Vice President of Finance, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
SkyWest, Inc. and its subsidiaries

Thursday, October 2, 2008

Crystal Maggelet
Distinguished Executive Alumnus Award
Crystal Maggelet
Co-Owner
Crystal Inns

Thursday, September 4, 2008

Scott Huskinson
Professional Achievement Award
Scott Huskinson
President and CEO
Reminderband and ifrogz

Thursday, April 17, 2008

Elizabeth Taylor Corliss
Professional Achievement Award
Elizabeth Taylor Corliss
Retired Director Personnel Force Development
US Air Force

Thursday, January 24, 2008

Frank Yuan
Professional Achievement Award
Frank Yuan
CEO
International Brand Management Consultants ASAP Global Sourcing Show Cyber Merchant Exchange, Inc.

Wednesday, November 7, 2007

Jonathan W. Bullen
Professional Achievement Award
Jonathan Bullen
CEO and President
Eagle Gate College Group

Thursday, October 25, 2007

Scott Nixon
Professional Achievement Award
Scott Nixon
Managing Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers

Wednesday, October 17, 2007

David Stowell
Professional Achievement Award
David Stowell
Professor of Finance
Northwestern University's Kellogg School of Management

Thursday, April 12, 2007

Lynnette Hansen
Professional Achievement Award
Lynnette Hansen
Owner, Wasatch Property Management