Skip to main content

Photography & Videography

Existing Photography Resources

The Huntsman School has a collection of photos available on SmugMug and Box for USU employee use. Contact Art Director Hilary Frisby at hilary.frisby@usu.edu to be granted access to photo galleries that may meet your specific needs.

Recommended Photographers/Videographers/Graphic Designers

The following providers are approved vendors for photography or videography. You may work directly with one of them to arrange schedules, billing, and payment.

Photography

USU Media Production
435.797.5702
http://www.mp.usu.edu 

Sloan Jones
208.940.1144
sloano.photos@gmail.com 

Chris Garff
435.232.2711
chris.garff@usu.edu 

Yin Tang
Portfolio 
206.366.5417
info@yin-tang.com 

Tyson Bybee
tysonbybee.com
435.512.9818
tyson@tysonbybee.com  

Stephen Phung
Stephen@uh1studios.com  
801.876.0569

Andrew McAllister
andrewfoto@mac.com    
435.757.3122

Casey McFarland
Casey@iamcasey.com 

Shanda Call
shandacallphoto@gmail.com 
435.770.6212
www.shandacall.com/ 

Videography

USU Media Production
435.797.5702
http://www.mp.usu.edu 

Talan David
720.427.1581
tlandvd@gmail.com 

Chris Garff
435.232.2711
chris.garff@usu.edu 

Ron Adair
Ron@iamron.com 

Graphic Design

Kara Nesbit
435-881-0435
karanesbit@gmail.com

Brianna Bybee
briannabybee@gmail.com

Faculty/Staff Directory Photos

New or updated profile photos can be taken by the internal marketing team contact Robin Wheelwright robin.wheelright@usu.edu to schedule an appointment.

YouTube

Most Huntsman School of Business videos are uploaded to our YouTube channel. These can be shared with anyone who would like to know more about our community.

If you have videos to share, please contact Shara Gibbons at shara.gibbons@usu.edu or 435-797-2308 to make arrangement to have your video uploaded to our channel.