Skip to main content

Contact Us

Directors

Chad Albrecht

Chad Albrecht

Associate Professor of Management & Director of the MBA Program

chad.albrecht@usu.edu

Brad Winn

Brad Winn

Professional Practice Associate Professor, Associate Director, Executive MBA

brad.winn@usu.edu

Administrative Staff

Kathy McConkie

Kathy McConkie

Associate Director

435.797.1773 katherine.mcconkie@usu.edu
EBB 315

Mitch Peterson

Mitch Peterson

Career Specialist & Lecturer

435.797.0488
mitchell.peterson@usu.edu

EBB 315

Trenton Bateman

Trenton Bateman

Recruiting Manager & Admissions Advisor

435.797.4470 trenton.bateman@usu.edu
EBB 315

Dawsey Robins

Dawsey Robins

Program Coordinator & Advisor

435.797.2360
dawsey.robins@usu.edu
EBB 315

Shelby Rudd

Shelby Kennedy

Program Coordinator

435.797.4470
shelby.rudd@usu.edu
EBB 315

Part-time Staff

Bryson Ashcraft

Admissions Assistant

bryson.ashcraft@usu.edu
EBB 315

Braden Ashcraft

Program Assistant

braden.ashcraft@usu.edu
EBB 315

Emma Winn

Program Assistant

emma.winn@usu.edu
EBB 315

Connor Snyder

MBA Social Media Coordinator