Skip to main content

Photography & Videography

Existing Photography Resources

The Huntsman School has a collection of photos available on SmugMug. Most galleries are password protected. Contact Hilary Frisby at hilary.frisby@usu.edu or 435-797-8319 to be granted access to galleries that may meet your needs.

Recommended Photographers/Videographers/Graphic Designers

The following providers are approved vendors for photography or videography. You may work directly with one of them to arrange schedules, billing, and payment. If you would like to use another photographer or videographer not seen on this list, email Hilary Frisby at hilary.frisby@usu.edu for approval.

 

Photography

USU Media Production
435.797.5702
http://www.mp.usu.edu

 

Chris Garff
435.232.2711
chris.garff@usu.edu

 

Brent Harding
Rescue1 Studios
435.760.5936
http://www.rescue1studios.com/

 

Yin Tang
Portfolio
206.366.5417
info@yin-tang.com

 

Tyson Bybee
tysonbybee.com
435.512.9818
tyson@tysonbybee.com 

 

Stephen Phung
Stephen@uh1studios.com  
801.876.0569

 

Andrew McAllister
andrewfoto@mac.com  
435.757.3122

 

Casey McFarland
Casey@iamcasey.com  

 

 

Videography

USU Media Production
435.797.5702
http://www.mp.usu.edu

 

Chris Garff
435.232.2711
chris.garff@usu.edu

 

Brent Harding
Rescue1 Studios
435.716.5309
http://www.rescue1studios.com/

 

Ron Adair
Ron@iamron.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Graphic Design

Kara Nesbit
435-881-0435
karanesbit@gmail.com 

Brianna Bybee
briannabybee@gmail.com 

Faculty/staff Directory Photos

New profile photos can be taken by PDP in a dedicated studio. Contact PDP at pdporder@usu.edu or435-797-2625to make an appointment.

YouTube

Most Huntsman School of Business videos are uploaded to our YouTube channel. These can be shared with anyone who would like to know more about our community.

If you have videos to share, please contact Shara Gibbons at shara.gibbons@usu.edu or 435-797-2308 to make arrangement to have your video uploaded to our channel.