Skip to main content

Contact Information

Hilary Frisby

Hilary Frisby, Art Director

Huntsman Hall 481
435.881.6918
hilary.frisby@usu.edu

Marketing Roles:
  • Huntsman Brand/Visual Identity (i.e. logo usage, colors, fonts, etc.)
  • Print Approvals
  • Print Materials (i.e. magazine, brochures, flyers, etc.)
  • Building Signage
  • T.V. Slides

Shara Gibbons

Shara Gibbons, Webmaster

Huntsman Hall 490
435.979.2308
shara.gibbons@usu.edu

Marketing Roles:
  • Website: (i.e. access/training, content, graphics, calendar, etc.)
  • Email Marketing: (i.e. Huntsman Post, This Week @ Huntsman (TW@H), Email Journeys, etc.)
  • Website Forms and Salesforce Integration (i.e. membership, application, scholarship, event registrations, etc.)
  • EMS (Room Scheduler)
  • Appointment Manager
  • Payment Gateway (PayPal)

Dave Patel

Dave Patel, Associate Dean

Huntsman Hall 486
435.797.7878
dave.patel@usu.edu

Guy Ballard

Guy Ballard, Information and Analytics Officer

Huntsman Hall 490
435.797.0498
guy.ballard@usu.edu

Roles:
  • Salesforce Admin
  • Data/Information Officer

Courtney Barton

Courtney Barton, External Relations Program Coordinator

Huntsman Hall 481
435.797.5524
courtney.barton@usu.edu

Roles:
  • Alumni Engagement

Tonya Davis

Tonya Davis, Employer Relations Director

Huntsman Hall 481
435.797.7803
tonya.davis@usu.edu

Roles:
  • Director of Partners in Business

Holly Fjelsted

Holly Fjelsted, Development Officer

Huntsman Hall 481
435.232.2546
holly.fjeldsted@usu.edu

Roles:
  • Development Officer

Shantel Johnson

Shantel Johnson, Building & Venue Coordinator

Huntsman Hall 481
435.797.8406
shantel.johnson@usu.edu

Roles:
  • Event Space Reservations
  • Building/Facility Contact

Steve Larson

Steve Larson, External Relations Manager

Huntsman Hall 481
435.797.0210
steve.larson@usu.edu

Roles:
  • Corporate Relations

Kevin Rice

Kevin Rice, Executive Director of Corporate Partnerships and Community Relations

Huntsman Hall 490
801.597.4906
kevin.rice@usu.edu

Roles:
  • Corporate Relations

Erin Roghaar

Erin Roghaar, External Relations Events Coordinator

Huntsman Hall 480
435.797.0239
erin.roghaar@usu.edu

Roles:
  • Deans Office Events

Robin Wheelwright

Robin Wheelwright, Executive Assistant to the Dean

Huntsman Hall 481
435.797.0887
robin.wheelwright@usu.edu

Roles:
  • Executive Assistant to the Dean