Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Pamela Dupin-Bryant

Pamela Dupin-Bryant

Professor
Departments: Management Information Systems
Location:  UMC 5035
Office Phone:  435.797.3606
Fax:  435.797.2351

Education

Ph.D., Education, University of Wyoming, 2000 Emphasis: Adult Learning and Technology
MS, Business Information Systems and Education, Utah State University, 1994
BS, Business Administration/Marketing, Utah State University, 1993

Biography

Dr. Pam Dupin-Bryant is an Associate Professor of Management Information Systems at Utah State University. During her 20+ years at the USU Tooele Regional Campus, Pam has employed a wide variety of delivery methods and educational strategies to facilitate learning for traditional and nontraditional students. Her research and scholarly writings have focused primarily on information systems pedagogy, e-learning/distance education, and business ethics. Her primary teaching activities include web design/development, business applications programming, and principles of MIS. Dr. Dupin-Bryant has received many awards for her teaching innovations, research, and service.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Beaulieu, Tanya Y. Assistant Professor 435.797.3479 BUS 718
Brown, Lindi MMIS Program Director & Advisor 435.797.2295 Business 719 lindi.brown@usu.edu
Chudoba, Kathy Management Information Systems Graduate Director and Associate Professor 435.797.2344 Business 703 kathy.chudoba@usu.edu
Conrad, Polly Lecturer 435.797.2898 Business 303 polly.conrad@usu.edu
Cook, Debbie Lecturer 435.797.9475 Business 303A debbie.cook@usu.edu
Drake, Leston Adjunct Professor 435.755.5996 N/A leston12@gmail.com
Dupin-Bryant, Pamela Professor 435.797.3606 UMC 5035 pam.dupin-bryant@usu.edu
Fadel, Kelly Associate Professor 435.797.2348 Business 705 kelly.fadel@usu.edu
Hawley, Eric Adjunct Professor 435.797.8146 SER 101 eric.hawley@usu.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Associate Professor 435.797.2350 Business 706 jeffrey.johnson@usu.edu
Johnson, John Professor 435.797.2341 Business 708 john.johnson@usu.edu
Jones, Susan Adjunct Professor   susan.jones@usu.edu
Kim, Inchan Visiting Assistant Professor 435-797-4723 BUS 707 ikim@usu.edu
Kim, Yong Seog Professor 435.797.2271 Business 710 yong.kim@usu.edu
Larsen, Marianna Principal Lecturer 435.797.1915 Business 303A marianna.larsen@usu.edu
Mills, Robert Associate Professor and Interim Director of MIS Graduate Program 435.797.7480 Business 705 bob.mills@usu.edu
Olsen, David Department Head and Professor 435.797.2349 Business 711 david.olsen@usu.edu
Paper, David Professor 435.797.2456 Business 714 david.paper@usu.edu
Ugray, Zsolt Associate Professor 435.797.8132 Business 716 zsolt.ugray@usu.edu
Watterson-Balls, Taci Sr. Staff Assistant and President - Classified Employees Association 435.797.2342 Business 715 taci.watterson@usu.edu
Weeks, John Adjunct Faculty 435.797.7133 JQL 230 john.weeks@usu.edu
Woolstenhulme, Karen Senior Lecturer 435.722.2294 UMC 5035 Karen.woolstenhulme@usu.edu