Faculty and Staff

Welcome to the Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all of the Huntsman School employees.

Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
Larsen, Cindy O. Staff Assistant 435.797.4062 BUS 415 cindy.larsen@usu.edu
Larson, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Dean 435.797.8328 Business 515 kimberly.larson@usu.edu
Lawlor, Kenzie Recruiting Officer 435.770.1477 Business 315
Lee, Konrad Associate Professor 435.797.5090 Business 406 konrad.lee@usu.edu
Leftwich, Steve MBA Career Development Manager 435.797.8916 Business 310 steve.leftwich@usu.edu
Li, Jin Undergraduate Advisor – China Cooperative Academic Programs 435.797.3019 Business 110 jin.li@usu.edu
Li, Kunpeng Assistant Professor 435.797.7386 Business 419 kunpeng.li@usu.edu
Lindsey, Joanie Program Coordinator 435.797.9753 BUS 101 joanie.lindsey@usu.edu
Loveland, Dannon MBA Staff 435.797.3624 Business 315 dannon.loveland@usu.edu