Faculty and Staff

Welcome to the Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all of the Huntsman School employees.

Search Options
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
Hammond, Scott Clinical Professor 435.711.1702 Uintah Basin Campus scott.hammond@usu.edu
Hanks, Steven Associate Professor and Director, HR Graduate Studies 435.797.2373 Business 518 steven.hanks@usu.edu
Harris, Lenaye Adjunct Professor   BUS 702 lenaye.harris@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Director, Undergraduate Programs 435.797.2272 Business 309 ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Hartwell, Christopher Assistant Professor 425.797.5782 Business 403 chris.hartwell@usu.edu
Herrmann, David Senior Lecturer 435.797.2287 Business 402 david.herrmann@usu.edu
Holland, Daniel Associate Professor, Huntsman Scholar Lead Faculty Fellow 435.797.3132 Business 418 daniel.holland@usu.edu
Hornsby, Rick Lecturer, and Graduate Program Director 435.797.5786 Business 607 rick.hornsby@usu.edu
Hunsaker, Trisha Marketing Coordinator 435.797.2347 BUS 317 trisha.hunsaker@usu.edu
Hunt, Rhett Lecturer 435.722.1767 UMC 5035 rhett.hunt@usu.edu