Skip to main content

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the MBA, MHR or MMIS office at anytime. We are happy to help and answer any questions:

Master of Business Administration (MBA) Office

Dawsey Robins

Dawsey Robins, MBA Program Coordinator and Advisor

MBA Office, EBB 108
435.797.2360
dawsey.robins@usu.edu

 

Katherine McConkie

Katherine McConkie, Associate MBA Director & Advisor

MBA Office, EBB 108
435.797.1773
katherine.mcconkie@usu.edu

 

James Davis

James Davis, Professor and Department Head, Management Dept. Director, MBA and Executive Education

EBB 411
435.797.3882
j.davis@usu.edu

General Contact Information - MBA

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
MBA Office
3535 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3535

Location: 1st Floor, Eccles Business Building Room 108
Fax: 435.797.2399
Emailmba.huntsman@usu.edu
Websitehuntsman.usu.edu/mba

 Master of Human Resources (MHR) Office

Julie Pond

Julie Pond, Program Coordinator

MHR Office, EBB101
435.797.9063
julie.pond@usu.edu

 

Steven Hanks

Dr. Steven Hanks, Ph.D. Director, Master of Science in Human Resources

MHR Office, EBB 414
435.797.2373
steven.hanks@usu.edu

 

Steven Hanks

Joanie Lindsey, Program Coordinator

MHR Office, EBB 101
435.797.9753
joanie.lindsey@usu.edu 

 

General Contact Information - MHR

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
MHR Office
3555 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3555

Location: 1st Floor, Eccles Business Building Room 101
Fax: 435.797.1091
Email: mshr.huntsman@usu.edu
Websitehuntsman.usu.edu/mhr

 MASTER OF Management Information Systems (MMIS) OFFICE

Susan Jones

Lindi Brown, MMIS Program Director and Advisor

MMIS Office, EBB 719
435.797.2295
lindi.brown@usu.edu


Kathy Chudoba

Dr. Kathy Chudoba, Academic Director

MMIS Office, EBB 703
435.797.2344
kathy.chudoba@usu.edu

General Contact Information - MMIS

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
MBA Office
3515 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3135

Location: 7th Floor, Eccles Business Building
Fax: 435.797.2351
Email: mmis.huntsman@usu.edu
Websitehuntsman.usu.edu/mmis