School of Accountancy

Welcome to Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for the School of Accountancy employees.

Name Title Phone Email Location
Kathryn Brightbill Assistant Professor 435.797.2882 kathryn.brightbill@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 818 HSB: Faculty HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Directory
Paul Campbell Lecturer 435.797.2702 paul.campbell@usu.edu Eccles Business Building, 805 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
James N. Cannon Assistant Professor 435.797.2335 james.cannon@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 802 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department
Lore Clark Academic Advisor 435.797.2272 lore.clark@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: Directory HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Advisor HSB: Staff HSB: Student Services Department HSB: School of Accountancy Department
Devon Erickson Assistant Professor 435.797.2993 devon.erickson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 808 HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty
Rhett Hunt Lecturer 435.722.1767 rhett.hunt@usu.edu Vernal - UMC 5035 HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty
Nate Jensen Career Specialist 435.797.2272 nate.jensen@usu.edu George S. Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Advisor HSB: Student Services Department HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Staff
Bradley P. Lindsey Associate Professor 435.797.4126 brad.lindsey@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 804 HSB: Faculty HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Directory
Rachel Martin Assistant Professor 435.797.5779 rachel.martin@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 818 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Carol Mosman Staff Assistant 435.797.2334 carol.mosman@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 815 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Staff HSB: Directory
Teri Rasmussen Assistant to the Department Head 435.797.2330 teri.rasmussen@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 815 HSB: Staff HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Master of Accounting Department
Lynn Rees Quigley/Deloitte Foundation Professor 435.797.2331 lynn.rees@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 810 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Frank Shuman Principal Lecturer and IMA Advisor 435.797.2339 frank.shuman@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 807 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department
Chad Simon Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor, and Huntsman Scholar Program Academic Director 435.797.9055 chad.simon@usu.edu Huntsman Hall 483 HSB: Dean's Office Department HSB: Administrator HSB: Faculty HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Directory
Chris Skousen Department Head and Professor 435.797.2429 chris.skousen@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 811 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Administrator HSB: Directory
Nate Stephens Associate Professor, MAcc Director and Advisor 435.797.8016 nate.stephens@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 803 HSB: Master of Accounting Department HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Advisor
Jayson Talakai Assistant Professor 435.797.8352 jayson.talakai@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 812 HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty
Larry Walther Professor 435.797.8697 larry.walther@usu.edu HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: School of Accountancy Department
Lacee Wilkey Lecturer 435.797.0946 lacee.wilkey@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 806 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory