School of Accountancy

Welcome to Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for the School of Accountancy employees.

Name Title Phone Email Location
Kathryn Brightbill Assistant Professor 435.797.2882 kathryn.brightbill@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 818 HSB: Faculty HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Directory
Paul Campbell Lecturer 435.797.2702 paul.campbell@usu.edu Eccles Business Building, 805 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
James N. Cannon Assistant Professor 435.797.2335 james.cannon@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 816 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Devon Erickson Assistant Professor 435.797.2993 devon.erickson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 808 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: School of Accountancy Department
Rhett Hunt Lecturer 435.722.1767 rhett.hunt@usu.edu Vernal - UMC 5035 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Nate Jensen Career Specialist 435.797.2272 nate.jensen@usu.edu George S. Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: Staff HSB: Student Services Department HSB: Directory HSB: Advisor HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: School of Accountancy Department
Bradley P. Lindsey Associate Professor 435.797.4126 brad.lindsey@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 804 HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty
Rachel Martin Assistant Professor 435.797.5779 rachel.martin@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 814 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Carol Mosman Staff Assistant 435.797.2334 carol.mosman@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 815 HSB: Staff HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Directory
Teri Rasmussen Assistant to the Department Head 435.797.2330 teri.rasmussen@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 815 HSB: Staff HSB: Directory HSB: Master of Accounting Department HSB: School of Accountancy Department
Lynn Rees Quigley/Deloitte Foundation Professor 435.797.2331 lynn.rees@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 810 HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty
Frank Shuman Principal Lecturer and IMA Advisor 435.797.2339 frank.shuman@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 807 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: School of Accountancy Department
Chad Simon Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Associate Professor, and Huntsman Scholar Program Academic Director 435.797.9055 chad.simon@usu.edu Huntsman Hall 483 HSB: Administrator HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Dean's Office Department
Chris Skousen Department Head and Professor 435.797.2429 chris.skousen@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 811 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Administrator HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Nate Stephens Associate Professor, MAcc Director and Advisor 435.797.8016 nate.stephens@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 803 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Advisor HSB: Master of Accounting Department
Jayson Talakai Assistant Professor 435.797.8352 jayson.talakai@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 812 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: School of Accountancy Department
Larry Walther Professor 435.797.8697 larry.walther@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 802 HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty
Lacee Wilkey Lecturer 435.797.0946 lacee.wilkey@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 806 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory