Data Analytics & Information Systems Department

Welcome to Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for the Department of Management Information Systems employees.

Name Title Phone Email Location
Ryan Beckstead Lecturer 435.797.4125 ryan.beckstead@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 720 HSB: Faculty HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Directory
Lindsay Bennion Lecturer 435.797.4723 lindsay.bennion@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 303 HSB: Faculty HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Directory
Andrew Brim Professional Practice Assistant Professor 435.797.0643 andrew.brim@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 720 HSB: Directory HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty
Tyler Brough Associate Professor 435.797.2369 tyler.brough@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 512 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department
Cheryl C. Burgess Lecturer 435.797.1915 cheryl.burgess@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 305 HSB: Directory HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty
Kathy Chudoba Associate Professor 435.797.2344 kathy.chudoba@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 703 HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Lore Clark Academic Advisor 435.797.2272 lore.clark@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: Advisor HSB: Staff HSB: Directory HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Student Services Department HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department
Polly Conrad Senior Lecturer 435.797.2898 polly.conrad@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 707 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department
Christopher Corcoran Department Head and David B. Haight Endowed Professor of Analytics 435-797-0578 chris.corcoran@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 711 HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Administrator
Brian Dunn Assistant Professor 435.797.4123 brian.dunn@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 712  HSB: Faculty HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Directory
Pamela Dupin-Bryant Professor 435.797.9892 pam.dupin-bryant@usu.edu Tooele Campus (UMC 5035) HSB: Directory HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty
Kelly Fadel Professor 435.797.2348 kelly.fadel@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 705 HSB: Faculty HSB: Master of Management Information Systems Department HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Directory
Stephen Fletcher Executive in Residence 435.797.2342 steve.fletcher@usu.edu Eccles Business Building, 715 HSB: Directory HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty
Eric Hawley Adjunct Professor, Chief Information Officer at USU 435.797.8146 eric.hawley@usu.edu SER 101 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department
Jeffrey Johnson Associate Professor 435.797.2350 jeffrey.johnson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 706 HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
John Johnson Professor 435.797.2341 john.johnson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 708 HSB: Faculty HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Directory
Yong Seog Kim Professor 435.797.2271 yong.kim@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 710 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department
Robert Mills Professor 435.797.7480 bob.mills@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 704 HSB: Directory HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty
David Paper Professor 435.797.2456 david.paper@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 714 HSB: Directory HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty
Kelly Seipert Program Coordinator 435.797.5848 kelly.seipert@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 715   HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Directory HSB: Staff HSB: Master of Management Information Systems Department
Reagan Siggard Instructor 435.797.5366 reagan.siggard@usu.edu Eccles Business Building, 702 HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Amanda Stadel Career Development Specialist 435.797.2347 amanda.stadel@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: Staff HSB: Student Services Department HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Directory HSB: Advisor HSB: Master of Management Information Systems Department
Zsolt Ugray MMIS Graduate Director & Associate Professor 435.797.8132 zsolt.ugray@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 716 HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Advisor HSB: Directory
Lianne Wappett Lecturer 435.797.9475 lianne.wappett@usu.edu Eccles Building 303A HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Karen Woolstenhulme Senior Lecturer 435.722.2294 karen.woolstenhulme@usu.edu Salt Lake City Campus HSB: Data Analytics and Information Systems Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory