Marketing and Strategy Department

Welcome to Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all Marketing and Strategy Department employees.

Name Title Phone Email Location
Chad Albrecht Professor of Strategy and Director, MBA Program 435.797.2365 chad.albrecht@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 416 HSB: Faculty HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Master of Business Administration Department HSB: Graduate Programs HSB: Directory
Douglas D. Anderson Dean and Jon M. Huntsman Presidential Chair 435.797.2376 douglas.anderson@usu.edu Huntsman Hall 488 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Trenton C. Bateman Program Coordinator & Advisor 435.797.2360 trenton.bateman@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 315A HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Staff HSB: Directory HSB: Master of Business Administration Department
Sterling Bone Professor 435.797.9631 sterling.bone@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 302B HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Julena M. Bonner Assistant Professor 435.797.6386 julena.bonner@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 405 HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Stephen R. Covey Leadership Center Department HSB: Directory
Deanne Brocato Associate Professor 435.797.7388 deanne.brocato@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 408 HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Aaron R. Brough Harry M. Reid Endowed Professor of Research 435.797.1658 aaron.brough@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 302 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Boyd Craig Stephen R. Covey Endowed Professor of Leadership and Vice Chairman of the Stephen R. Covey Leadership Center boyd.craig@usu.edu HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: National Advisory Board
Bret Crane Assistant Professor and Associate Director of the Covey Leadership Center 435.797.6647 bret.crane@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318H HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Stephen R. Covey Leadership Center Department
Cassidy Creech Lecturer 435.797.3891 cassidy.creech@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318M HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Georgia S. Crouch Staff Assistant Sr. 435.797.2893 georgia.crouch@usu.edu Eccles Busines Building 415 HSB: Directory HSB: Departments HSB: Staff HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Cameron Cuch Lecturer and Director of the Bingham Entrepreneur Center 435.722.1702 cameron.cuch@usu.edu Roosevelt Classroom Building HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Faculty
James Davis Buehler Endowed Professor of Management,
Marketing and Strategy Department Head,
and Executive Director of the Stephen R. Covey Leadership Center
435.797.3882 j.davis@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 411 HSB: Stephen R. Covey Leadership Center Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Kylie Downs Program Assistant, Utah Women & Leadership Project 435.797.0873 kylie.downs@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318L HSB: UWLP HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Staff
Jaci Egbert Recruiting Manager & Admissions Advisor 435.797.4470 jaci.egbert@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 315E HSB: Staff HSB: Master of Business Administration Department HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Russell K. Fisher Associate Director of The Center for Entrepreneurship and Lecturer 435.797.4456 russell.fisher@usu.edu Huntsman Hall 438A HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Staff HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Michael Glauser Professional Practice Professor and Executive Director of The Center for Entrepreneurship 435.797.8215 mike.glauser@usu.edu Huntsman Hall 438B HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Antje Graul Assistant Professor 435.797.0205 antje.graul@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318P HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Faculty
Jared Hansen Associate Professor 435.797.4187 jared@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318E HSB: Faculty HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Directory
Lord Dr. Michael Hastings Stephen R. Covey Endowed Professor of Leadership michael.hastings@usu.edu HSB: Directory HSB: Global Advisory Board HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Faculty
David Herrmann Senior Lecturer 435.797.2287 david.herrmann@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 402 HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Daniel Holland Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship and Strategy 435.797.3132 daniel.holland@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 418 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Curt J. Howes Lecturer 801.201.6259 curt.howes@usu.edu Huntsman Hall 436C HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Center for Entrepreneurship Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Jaren Hunsaker Staff Assistant 434.797.1107 jaren.hunsaker@usu.edu Huntsman Hall 438 HSB: Directory HSB: Staff HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Center for Entrepreneurship Department
Weston Hyde Program Coordinator of the Covey Leadership Center weston.hyde@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 209 HSB: Staff HSB: Stephen R. Covey Leadership Center Department HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Chalon Keller Professional Practice Assistant Professor 435.797.0277 chalon.keller@usu.edu Huntsman Hall 436B HSB: Directory HSB: Center for Entrepreneurship Department HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Faculty
Shelby G. Kennedy Coordinator of Programs III, MBA Program 435.797.4090 shelby.kennedy@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 315 HSB: Staff HSB: Directory HSB: Master of Business Administration Department HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Susan Madsen Founder and Director, Utah Women & Leadership Project and Inaugural Karen Haight Huntsman Endowed Professor of Leadership 435.797.0873 susan.madsen@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318L HSB: Faculty HSB: UWLP HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Dawnetta Mahnken Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 dawnetta.mahnken@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: Staff HSB: Directory HSB: FJ Management Center for Student Success HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Kathy McConkie MBA Associate Director and Advisor 435.797.1773 katherine.mcconkie@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 315B HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Directory HSB: Master of Business Administration Department HSB: Staff
Matthew D. Meng Assistant Professor 435.797.4138 matthew.meng@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 410 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Doug Miller Professional Practice Associate Professor doug.miller@usu.edu USU Eastern - Reeve 172 HSB: Faculty HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Directory
Alece Newberry Career Specialist 435.797.7560 alece.newberry@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: Staff HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Directory HSB: FJ Management Center for Student Success
Mitch Peterson MBA Career Specialist and Lecturer 435.797.0488 mitchell.peterson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 315E HSB: Directory HSB: Master of Business Administration Department HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Staff
Alexander C. Romney Assistant Professor 435.797.6387 alex.romney@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 419 HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Stephen R. Covey Leadership Center Department
Craig Eric Schneier Adjunct Professor & Executive in Residence, Senior Fellow, Covey Leadership Center 774.249.2251 cschneier@me.com Naples, FL HSB: Faculty HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Directory
Eric Schulz Senior Lecturer 435.797.8216 eric.schulz@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318G HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Ken Snyder Executive Director Shingo Institute and Senior Lecturer 435.797.1387 ken.snyder@usu.edu Remote / Huntsman Hall 481 HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Shingo Institute Department HSB: Directory
Edwin Stafford Professor 435.797.3890 ed.stafford@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 304 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Andy Thunell Program Coordinator of the Center for Entrepreneurship 435.797.1107 andy.thunell@usu.edu Huntsman Hall 438 HSB: Directory HSB: Staff HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Nathan Washburn Associate Professor 480.246.2084 nathan.washburn@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 420 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department
Brad Winn Professional Practice Professor of Leadership & Strategy,
Executive MBA Director
435.851.2002 brad.winn@usu.edu Logan Main Campus HSB: Stephen R. Covey Leadership Center Department HSB: Directory HSB: Master of Business Administration Department HSB: Marketing and Strategy Department HSB: Faculty