Skip to main content

Marketing and Strategy Department

Welcome to Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for the School of Accountancy employees.

Name Email Phone Location
Chad Albrecht
Suzette Alder
Scott Allred
Douglas D. Anderson
Barbara Baird
Ken Bartkus
Trenton C. Bateman
Sterling Bone
Julena M. Bonner
Deanne Brocato
Aaron R. Brough
Bret Crane
James Davis
Russell K. Fisher
Michael Glauser
Antije Graul
Jared Hansen
David Herrmann
Daniel Holland
Samuel Josie
Kathy McConkie
Matthew D. Meng
Dawsey Robins
Alexander C. Romney
Shelby G. Rudd
Eric Schulz
Ken Snyder
Edwin Stafford
Maren Stromberg
Andy Thunell
Nathan Washburn
Brad Winn