Economics & Finance Department

Welcome to Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for the Department of Economics and Finance employees.

Name Title Phone Email Location
Tami Andersen Staff Assistant Sr. 435.797.2310 tami.andersen@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 615 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Master of Science in Economics Department HSB: Directory HSB: Staff HSB: Master of Science in Financial Economics Department
Katarzyna Anna Bilicka Assistant Professor 435.797.2337 kat.bilicka@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 505 HSB: Faculty HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory
Ben Blau Department Head and George S. Eccles Endowed Chair in Finance 435.797.2340 ben.blau@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 611 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Administrator
Timothy J. Bond Professional Practice Professor 435.797.6381 tj.bond@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 504 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Tyler Bowles Professor 435.797.2378 tyler.bowles@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 506 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department
Frank Caliendo Senior Associate Dean and Professor 435.797.2963 frank.caliendo@usu.edu Huntsman Hall 484 HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Administrator HSB: Dean's Office Department HSB: Faculty
Lindsey Cazier Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 lindsey.cazier@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: Advisor HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory HSB: Staff HSB: Student Services Department
Mikayla Cook Tax School Coordinator 435.797.2180 taxschool@usu.edu George S. Eccles Business Building 615 HSB: Staff HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory
Jared DeLisle Associate Professor 435.797.0885 jared.delisle@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 519 HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty
Briggs Depew Associate Professor 435.797.6383 briggs.depew@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 518 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Economics and Finance Department
Christopher Fawson Professor 435.797.2320 chris.fawson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 514 HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty
James Feigenbaum Associate Professor 435.797.2316 J.Feigen@aggiemail.usu.edu Eccles Business Building 620 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
T. Scott Findley Associate Professor 435.797.2371 tscott.findley@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 616 HSB: Faculty HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory
Paul Fjeldsted Senior Lecturer 435.797.2172 paul.fjeldsted@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 602 HSB: Faculty HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory
John Gilbert Professor 435.797.2314 jgilbert@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 604 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department
Janette Goodridge Adjunct Lecturer janette.goodridge@aggiemail.usu.edu HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty
Todd Griffith Assistant Professor 435.797.9098 todd.griffith@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 610 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Lenaye Harris Adjunct Lecturer lenaye.harris@usu.edu HSB: Faculty HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory
Rick Hornsby Lecturer, and Graduate Program Director 435.797.5786 rick.hornsby@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 607 HSB: Faculty HSB: Master of Science in Economics Department HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Master of Science in Financial Economics Department HSB: Advisor HSB: Directory
Pedram Jahangiry Professional Practice Assistant Professor 435.797.2345 pedram.jahangiry@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 507 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Matthew Jaremski Associate Professor 435.797.2333 matthew.jaremski@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 520 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department
Nate Jensen Career Specialist 435.797.2272 nate.jensen@usu.edu George S. Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: School of Accountancy Department HSB: Advisor HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Staff HSB: Student Services Department HSB: Directory
M. Brett Jensen Adjunct Lecturer 435.881.9040 brett@ensigndevelopmentgroup.com HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Bradley K. Johnson Adjunct Lecturer brad.johnson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 605 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department
Andrew Layne Undergraduate Advisor – China Cooperative Academic Programs 435.797.2133 andy.layne@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 511 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Staff HSB: Advisor HSB: Student Services Department HSB: Directory
Jin Li Undergraduate Advisor – China Cooperative Academic Programs 435.797.3019 jin.li@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 511 HSB: Advisor HSB: Staff HSB: Directory HSB: China Cooperative Academic Programs Department HSB: Economics and Finance Department
Ruth Loveland Director of FJ Management Center for Student Success 435.797.2272 ruth.loveland@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 309 HSB: Student Services Department HSB: Advisor HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Staff HSB: Directory
Angela Luo Adjunct Lecturer 435.797.6381 angela.luo@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 318A HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Quyen Nguyen Assistant Professor 435.797.6380 quyen.nguyen@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 608 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Craig Palsson Assistant Professor 435.797.2336 craig.palsson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 503 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Craig Petersen Adjunct Professor craig.petersen@usu.edu HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty
Sepideh Raei Assistant Professor 435.797.2321 sepideh.raei@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 606 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Economics and Finance Department
Lucas A. Rentschler Assistant Professor 435.797.2397 lucas.rentschler@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 508 HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty
Douglas Romrell Lecturer 435.797.2297 dougromrell@gmail.com Eccles Business Building 502 HSB: Faculty HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory
Ayse Sapci Assistant Professor 435.797.2332 ayse.sapci@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 612 HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty
Danjue Shang Assistant Professor 435.797.6379 danjue.shang@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 619 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department
William F. Shughart J. Fish Smith Professor in Public Choice 435.797.1571 william.shughart@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 510 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory
Randy T. Simmons Professor 435.797.1310 randy.simmons@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 516 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department
Jason Smith Director - China Cooperative Academic Programs and Associate Professor 435.797.2363 jason.smith@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 509 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: Directory HSB: China Cooperative Academic Programs Department HSB: Faculty
Kari Soderquist Program Coordinator: China Cooperative Academic Programs 435.797.6372 kari.soderquist@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 515 HSB: Economics and Finance Department HSB: China Cooperative Academic Programs Department HSB: Staff HSB: Directory
Ken Sorenson Adjunct Lecturer 435.797.2310 ken.sorenson@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 615 HSB: Directory HSB: Faculty HSB: Economics and Finance Department
Ryan Whitby Associate Professor 435.797.9495 ryan.whitby@usu.edu Eccles Business Building 614 HSB: Faculty HSB: Directory HSB: Economics and Finance Department