Skip to main content

Economics & Finance Department

Welcome to Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for the Department of Economics and Finance employees.

Name Email Phone Location
Tami Andersen
Katarzyna Anna Bilicka
Ben Blau
Timothy J. Bond
Tyler Bowles
Tyler Brough
Frank Caliendo
Lindsey Cazier
Mikayla Cook
Jared DeLisle
Briggs Depew
Christopher Fawson
James Feigenbaum
T. Scott Findley
Paul Fjeldsted
John Gilbert
Janette Goodridge
Todd Griffith
Lenaye Harris
Rick Hornsby
Dwight Israelsen
Pedram Jahangiry
Matthew Jaremski
M. Brett Jensen
Nate Jensen
Bradley K. Johnson
Andrew Layne
Jin Li
Ruth Loveland
Angela Luo
James P. Miller
Quyen Nguyen
Craig Palsson
Craig Petersen
Sepideh Raei
Lucas A. Rentschler
Douglas Romrell
Ayse Sapci
Danjue Shang
William F. Shughart II
Randy T. Simmons
Jason Smith
Kari Soderquist
David Stowell
Ryan Whitby