Skip to main content

Contact Us

Main Office

Sorenson Donette

Donette Sorenson, Program Coordinator

China Cooperative Academic Programs, EBB 515
435.797.2989
donette.sorenson@usu.edu

 

Kari Soderquist

Kari Soderquist, Program Coordinator

China Cooperative Academic Programs, EBB 515
435.797.6372
kari.soderquist@usu.edu

 

Andy Layne

Andrew Layne, Undergraduate Advisor

China Cooperative Academic Programs, EBB 511
435.797.2133
andy.layne@usu.edu

 

Li Jin

Jin Li, Undergraduate Advisor

China Cooperative Academic Programs, EBB 511
435.797.3019
jin.li@usu.edu

 

Jason Smith

Jason Smith, Director and Assistant Professor, Economics and Finance

China Cooperative Academic Programs, EBB 509
435.797.2363
jason.smith@usu.edu

 

Dwight Isrealsen

Dwight Israelsen, Director Emeritus and Professor of Economics

China Cooperative Academic Programs, EBB 614
435.797.2298
dwight.israelsen@usu.edu

 

Hannah Ross

Hannah Ross, China Programs Office Assistant

China Cooperative Academic Programs, EBB 315
435.797.6375
hannah.ross@usu.edu

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
China Program
3595 Old Main Hill Logan
Logan, Utah 84322-3595

Location: Eccles Business 515
Fax: 435.797.2701