Skip to main content

Inauguration of the Stephen R. Covey Leadership Center

Friday, November 2, 2018

Eccles Conference Center
10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Keynote Speakers:

Steve Young

Pro Football Hall of Fame Quarterback
and Super Bowl MVP

John Miller

Founder and CEO of
JR Miller Enterprises

The Stephen R. Covey Leadership Center Global Advisory Board

Douglas R. Conant

Best-selling Author and former CEO, Campbell Soup Company

John E. Pepper, Jr.

Former Chairman and CEO, Procter & Gamble, Former Chairman of the Board, The Walt Disney Company

Rosabeth Moss Kanter

Arbuckle Professor of Business Administration and Chair, Harvard University Advanced Leadership Initiative, Harvard Business School

Lord Dr. Michael Hastings of Scarisbrick CBE

Global Head of Citizenship, KPMG International, and Chancellor of Regent’s University London

Bill George

Former Chairman & CEO of Medtronic, Harvard Business School Professor, and Best-selling Author

Michael Mullen

United States Navy Admiral (Ret.), 17th Chairman, Joint Chiefs of Staff

Frances Hesselbein

President and CEO, Hesselbein Leadership Institute, and former CEO, Girl Scouts of the USA

William H. McRaven

United States Navy Admiral (Ret.), Ninth Commander, U.S. Special Operations, and former Chancellor, The University of Texas System

Muhammad Yunus

Founder, Grameen Bank and Nobel Peace Prize Laureate

Ken Blanchard

Best-selling Author and Cofounder, Ken Blanchard Companies

Indra Nooyi

Chairman and CEO, PepsiCo