Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Shingo Institute

Executive Education Programs: Shingo Institute
Location:  Lundstrom
Office Phone:  435.797.2279
Fax:  435.797.3440
3520 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-3520
Name Title Phone Location Email
Andrus, Jamie Manager of Client & Affiliate Relations 435.797.2191 Lundstrom jamie.andrus@usu.edu
Barker, Shaun Associate Director 435.797.3815 Lundstrom shaun.barker@usu.edu
Bria, Dominic Marketing Manager 435.797.0771 Lundstrom 137 dominic.bria@usu.edu
Davis, Tom Assistant Director, Information Technology 435.797.3813 Lundstrom tom.davis@usu.edu
Maples, Megan Executive Assistance 435.797.2279 Lundstrom megan.maples@usu.edu
Price, Mary Events Manager 435.797.3785 Lundstrom mary.price@usu.edu
Snyder, Ken Executive Dean, Jon M. Huntsman School of Business 435.797.1387 Business 507 ken.snyder@usu.edu