Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Zsolt Ugray

Zsolt Ugray

Associate Professor
Departments: Management Information Systems
Location:  Business 716
Office Phone:  435.797.8132
Fax:  435.797.2351

Education

Ph.D., Management Science and Information Systems, The University of Texas at Austin, 2001
MS, Electrical Engineering, Technical University of Budapest, 1991 Minor: Computer communications

Biography

Dr. Ugray is an Assistant Professor at Utah State University in the Management Information Systems Department. Prior to joining USU, he was a Visiting Assistant Professor at the University of California - Riverside. He has also worked for Fourth State Technology and Advanced Energy.

Related Huntsman News Articles

Professor Reports on His Academic Experience in Hungary (The Huntsman Post - March 2012)
Fulbright Scholarship Funds Hungary Academic Experience (The Huntsman Post - October 2011)

Research Area(s)

E-commerce, Global Optimization, Heuristics, Networks, Decision Support Systems

Name Title Phone Location Email
Chudoba, Kathy Management Information Systems Graduate Director and Associate Professor 435.797.2344 Business 703 kathy.chudoba@usu.edu
Conrad, Polly Lecturer 435.797.2898 Business 303 polly.conrad@usu.edu
Cook, Debbie Lecturer 435.797.9475 Business 303 debbie.cook@usu.edu
Drake, Leston Adjunct Faculty 435.755.5996 N/A leston12@gmail.com
Dupin-Bryant, Pamela Associate Professor 435.797.3606 UMC 5035 pam.dupin-bryant@usu.edu
Fadel, Kelly Assistant Professor 435.797.2348 Business 707 kelly.fadel@usu.edu
Forsgren Velasquez, Nicole Assistant Professor 435.797.3479 Business 718 nicolefv@usu.edu
Hawley, Eric Adjunct Faculty 435.797.8146 SER 101 eric.hawley@usu.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Associate Professor 435.797.2350 Business 706 jeffrey.johnson@usu.edu
Johnson, John Professor 435.797.2341 Business 708 john.johnson@usu.edu
Jones, Susan Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director of MIS Graduate Program 435.797.2288 Business 719 susan.jones@usu.edu
Kim, Yong Seog Associate Professor 435.797.2271 Business 710 yong.kim@usu.edu
Larsen, Marianna Principal Lecturer 435.797.1915 Business 303A marianna.larsen@usu.edu
Mills, Robert Associate Professor 435.797.7480 Business 705 bob.mills@usu.edu
Olsen, David Department Head and Professor 435.797.2349 Business 711 david.olsen@usu.edu
Paper, David Professor 435.797.2456 Business 714 david.paper@usu.edu
Ugray, Zsolt Associate Professor 435.797.8132 Business 716 zsolt.ugray@usu.edu
Watterson-Balls, Taci Sr. Staff Assistant and President - Classified Employees Association 435.797.2342 Business 715 taci.watterson@usu.edu
Woolstenhulme, Karen Senior Lecturer 435.722.2294 UMC 5035 Karen.woolstenhulme@usu.edu