Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Teri Routledge

Teri Routledge

Assistant to the Department Head and Travel Specialist
Departments: Economics and Finance
Graduate Programs: Master of Science in Economics (MSE), Master of Science in Financial Economics (MSFE)
Programs: Koch Scholars
Location:  Business 615
Office Phone:  435.797.2310
Fax:  435.797.2701

EDUCATION

Certified Professional Secretary, International Association of Administrative Professionals, 1993

BIOGRAPHY

Teri Routledge is the Assistant to the Department Head of Economics and Finance and the Travel Specialist for the Jon M. Huntsman School of Business at Utah State University. Teri grew up in Iowa but has always loved the mountains. Teri has spent the last 20 years in Utah and is married to Doug Routledge. Her hobbies include quilting, camping, hiking, fishing and traveling.

HUNTSMAN SCHOOL AWARDS

Outstanding Employee of the Year - 2014

Name Title Phone Location Email
Blau, Ben Associate Professor 435.797.2340 Business 603 ben.blau@usu.edu
Bowles, Tyler Professor, MSE & MSFE Graduate Advisor 435.797.2378 Business 611 tyler.bowles@usu.edu
Brough, Tyler Assistant Professor 435.797.2369 Business 605 tyler.brough@usu.edu
Caliendo, Frank Professor and Head 435.797.2963 Business 619 frank.caliendo@usu.edu
DeLisle, R. Jared Assistant Professor 435.797.0885 Business 612 jared.delisle@usu.edu
Fawson, Christopher Executive Director of Partners in Business & Dr. Vernon Maughan Buehler and MaRee C. Buehler Endowed Professor 435.797.2320 Business 514 chris.fawson@usu.edu
Feigenbaum, James Associate Professor 435.797.2316 Business 620 J.Feigen@aggiemail.usu.edu
Findley, T. Scott Associate Professor 435.797.2371 Business 616 tscott.findley@usu.edu
Fjeldsted, Paul Senior Lecturer 435.797.2172 Business 602 paul.fjeldsted@usu.edu
Gilbert, John Professor 435.797.2314 Business 604 jgilbert@usu.edu
Glover, Terry Adjunct Professor 435.797.2297 Business 607 terry.glover@usu.edu
Gorry, Aspen Assistant Professor 435.797.2397 Business 610 aspen.gorry@usu.edu
Gorry, Devon Assistant Professor 435.797.9098 Business 606 devon.gorry@usu.edu
Israelsen, Dwight Director – China Cooperative Academic Programs and Professor 435.797.2298 Business 608 dwight.israelsen@usu.edu
Li, Jin Undergraduate Advisor – China Cooperative Academic Programs 435.797.3019 Business 110 jin.li@usu.edu
Malko, Robert Adjunct Professor NA NA jrmalko@comcast.net
Peterson, Shannon Clinical Associate Professor of Economics & Director of Huntsman Scholars Program 435.797.3966 Business 309 shannon.peterson@usu.edu
Romrell, Doug Lecturer     dougromrell@gmail.com
Routledge, Teri Assistant to the Department Head and Travel Specialist 435.797.2310 Business 615 teri.routledge@usu.edu
Shughart II, William F. J. Fish Smith Professor in Public Choice 435.797.1571 Business 510 william.shughart@usu.edu
Simmons, Randy T Professor 435.797.1310 Business 516 randy.simmons@usu.edu
Smith, Jason Assistant Director - China Cooperative Academic Programs and Assistant Professor 435.797.2363 Business 614 jason.smith@usu.edu
Sorenson, Donette Coordinator of Programs 435.797.2989 Business 110 donette.sorenson@usu.edu
Stephens, Alan Associate Professor 435.797.2367 Business 508 alan.stephens@usu.edu
Stowell, David Adjunct Professor     d-stowell@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Whitby, Ryan Assistant Professor 435.797.9495 Business 618 ryan.whitby@usu.edu
Winkel , Mark S. Undergraduate Advisor – China Cooperative Academic Programs 435.797.2272 Business 110 mark.winkel@usu.edu