Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Lindi Brown

Lindi Brown

MMIS Program Director & Advisor
Departments: Management Information Systems
Graduate Programs: Master in Management Information Systems (MMIS)
Location:  Business 719
Office Phone:  435.797.2295
Fax:  435.797.2351

EDUCATION

BA, French, Utah State University, 2006
MSLT, Utah State University, 2011

BIOGRAPHY

Lindi is Program Coordinator for the Jon M. Huntsman MBA program. However, neither of her degrees is from the Jon M. Huntsman School of Business. Lindi graduated with her undergraduate degree in French in 2006. She also graduated with a master in second language teaching in 2011. During her master's program, she continued to work full-time in the MBA Office and teach several sections of lower-division French. In the 2010-2011 school year, Lindi was recognized as the Graduate Instructor of the Year for the Department of Languages, Philosophy and Speech Communication. She completed her degree with a 4.0.

Outside of work, Lindi is a member of the planning committee for the Ride for the Fallen, a motorcycle charity run held in honor of LCpl Michael J. Allred. She loves to cook, read, and quilt.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Beaulieu, Tanya Y. Assistant Professor 435.797.3479 BUS 718
Brown, Lindi MMIS Program Director & Advisor 435.797.2295 Business 719 lindi.brown@usu.edu
Chudoba, Kathy Management Information Systems Graduate Director and Associate Professor 435.797.2344 Business 703 kathy.chudoba@usu.edu
Conrad, Polly Lecturer 435.797.2898 Business 303 polly.conrad@usu.edu
Cook, Debbie Lecturer 435.797.9475 Business 303A debbie.cook@usu.edu
Drake, Leston Adjunct Professor 435.755.5996 N/A leston12@gmail.com
Dupin-Bryant, Pamela Professor 435.797.3606 UMC 5035 pam.dupin-bryant@usu.edu
Fadel, Kelly Associate Professor 435.797.2348 Business 705 kelly.fadel@usu.edu
Hawley, Eric Adjunct Professor 435.797.8146 SER 101 eric.hawley@usu.edu
Johnson, Jeffrey Associate Professor 435.797.2350 Business 706 jeffrey.johnson@usu.edu
Johnson, John Professor 435.797.2341 Business 708 john.johnson@usu.edu
Jones, Susan Adjunct Professor   susan.jones@usu.edu
Kim, Inchan Visiting Assistant Professor 435-797-4723 BUS 707 ikim@usu.edu
Kim, Yong Seog Professor 435.797.2271 Business 710 yong.kim@usu.edu
Larsen, Marianna Principal Lecturer 435.797.1915 Business 303A marianna.larsen@usu.edu
Mills, Robert Associate Professor and Interim Director of MIS Graduate Program 435.797.7480 Business 705 bob.mills@usu.edu
Olsen, David Department Head and Professor 435.797.2349 Business 711 david.olsen@usu.edu
Paper, David Professor 435.797.2456 Business 714 david.paper@usu.edu
Ugray, Zsolt Associate Professor 435.797.8132 Business 716 zsolt.ugray@usu.edu
Watterson-Balls, Taci Sr. Staff Assistant and President - Classified Employees Association 435.797.2342 Business 715 taci.watterson@usu.edu
Weeks, John Adjunct Faculty 435.797.7133 JQL 230 john.weeks@usu.edu
Woolstenhulme, Karen Senior Lecturer 435.722.2294 UMC 5035 Karen.woolstenhulme@usu.edu