Contact Us

Search Options
Name Search:   Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Jamie Andrus

Jamie Andrus

Assistant Director
Employee Type: Staff
Executive Education Programs: Partners In Business
Location:  Lundstrom
Office Phone:  435.797.8270
Fax:  435.797.3440

Biography

Jamie graduated with her bachelor’s degree in human resource management in 2009 and later received her master’s degree in human resources in 2010 from the Huntsman School of Business.

While attending classes full time she held the position of recruiting associate for the MSHR program. Jamie was also the seminar coordinator for the SHRM Crossroads Conference. She interned at Rio Tinto and at Convergys.

Before returning to school at USU, Jamie worked in the dental field and was a small business owner. She participated in community theater and was a dance instructor. She has had numerous volunteer opportunities in community, schools and church. She enjoys music, dance, cooking, gardening and skiing.

 

Name Title Phone Location Email
Alder, Suzette Business Assistant II 435.797.1789 Business 415 suzette.alder@usu.edu
Allred, Liz Program Director of Global Learning Experiences 435.797.7621 Business 310 liz.allred@usu.edu
Andersen, Kaye Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising 435.797.2274 Business 309 kaye.andersen@usu.edu
Andrus, Jamie Assistant Director 435.797.8270 Lundstrom jamie.andrus@usu.edu
Arrington, Christine Senior Lecturer and Co-Director of Huntsman Scholar Program 435.797.2338 Business 309H christine.arrington@usu.edu
Baird, Barbara Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309D barbara.baird@usu.edu
Ballard, Guy Assessment and Accreditation Specialist 435.797.0498 Business 815 guy.ballard@usu.edu
Banks, Joseph Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309P joseph.banks@usu.edu
Barker, Shaun Associate Director 435.797.3815 Lundstrom shaun.barker@usu.edu
Barton, Jennifer Sr. Staff Assistant 435.797.2787 Business 415 jennifer.barton@usu.edu
Brown-Bankhead, Lindi MBA Program Coordinator & Advisor 435.797.2360 Business 108 lindi.brown@usu.edu
Champlin, Natalee Administrator of the Center for Entrepreneurial Excellence, Assistant to Directors of Marketing and Branding 435.797.1107 Business 309 natalee.champlin@usu.edu
Chau, Ha Assessment Coordinator 435.797.3812 Lundstrom ha.chau@usu.edu
Eaton, Steve Director of Communications 435.797.8640 Business 720 steve.eaton@usu.edu
Egbert, Megan Information Desk Staff 435.797.2272 BUS 309 megan.egbert@usu.edu
Elwood, Jim Manager, Information Technology 435.797.2270 Business 103A jim.elwood@usu.edu
Frisby, Hilary Art Director 435.797.8319 Business 309K hilary.frisby@usu.edu
Geslin, Paige Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309F paige.geslin@usu.edu
Gibbons, Shara Webmaster 435.797.2308 Business 309O shara.gibbons@usu.edu
Glauser, Michael Clinical Professor of Management, Executive Director of Entrepreneurial Programs 435.797.8215 Business 309C mike.glauser@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Director, Undergraduate Programs 435.797.2272 Business 309I ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Hunter, Maegan Business Assistant I 435.797.2133 Business 110 maegan.hunter@usu.edu
James, Tom Lab Supervisor 435.797.2276 Business 103 tom.james@usu.edu
Lai, Sheila Director - Operations, China Cooperative Academic Programs and Clinical Assistant Professor 435.797.3019 Business 612 sheila.lai@usu.edu
Larson, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Dean 435.797.8328 Business 815 kimberly.larson@usu.edu
Loveland, Dannon Employer Relations Coordinator 435.797.2347 Business 309 dannon.loveland@usu.edu
Mann, Erin Alumni Engagement Coordinator 435-797-2707 BUS 309N erin.mann@usu.edu
McConkie, Katherine Associate MBA Director & Advisor 435.797.1773 Business 108 katherine.mcconkie@usu.edu
Meacham, Brent Recruitment Coordinator 435.797.2778 Business 309 brent.meacham@usu.edu
Miller, Robert Executive Director 435.797.2191 Lundstrom robert.d.miller@usu.edu
Mosman, Carol Staff Assistant 435.797.2334 Business 515 carol.mosman@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Assistant Dean of Students and External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 309L dave.patel@usu.edu
Pettit, Lynne MSHR Program Administrator 435.797.9159 Business 101 lynne.pettit@usu.edu
Pond, Julie Program Coordinator 435.797.9063 Business 101 julie.pond@usu.edu
Price, Mary Assistant Director of Education 435.797.3785 Lundstrom mary.price@usu.edu
Routledge, Teri Sr. Staff Assistant 435.797.2310 Business 615 teri.routledge@usu.edu
Schulz, Eric Senior Lecturer 435.797.8216 Business 308 eric.schulz@usu.edu
Smith, Tyler Business Officer 435.797.2846 Business 816 tyler.smith@usu.edu
Snyder, Ken Executive Dean and Chief Administrative Officer 435.797.1387 Business 818 ken.snyder@usu.edu
Sorenson, Donette Coordinator of Programs 435.797.2989 Business 110 donette.sorenson@usu.edu
Watterson-Balls, Taci Sr. Staff Assistant and President - Classified Employees Association 435.797.2342 Business 715 taci.watterson@usu.edu
Welker, Ron Director, MBA Field Studies Program & MBA Program Manager 435.797.2534 Business 113 ron.welker@usu.edu