Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Jamie Andrus

Jamie Andrus

Manager of Client & Affiliate Relations
Employee Type: Staff
Executive Education Programs: Shingo Institute
Location:  Lundstrom
Office Phone:  435.797.2191
Fax:  435.797.3440

Biography

Prior to her role at the Shingo Institute, Jamie worked as Associate Director of the Partners in Business at Utah State University. The Partners in Business hosts a conference series that brings world-class business leaders and researchers together to share insights, strategy and practices that directly impact business.

Jamie has a BS in human resource management and MS in human resources from the Huntsman School of Business. Concurrently with her role at Partners In Business, she was an adjunct instructor and advisor to the Women In Business Association. She has been active in the Society of Human Resource Management (SHRM), currently serving on the Board of Utah SHRM State Council as secretary, advisor to the USU SHRM Chapter, Bridgerland Chapter past-president and College Relations director. Prior to joining the Huntsman School of Business, Jamie worked in the dental field and was a small business owner.

 

Name Title Phone Location Email
Alder, Suzette Business Assistant II 435.797.1789 Business 415 suzette.alder@usu.edu
Allred, Liz Program Director of Global Learning Experiences 435.797.7621 Business 309 liz.allred@usu.edu
Andersen, Kaye Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising 435.797.2274 Business 309 kaye.andersen@usu.edu
Andrus, Jamie Manager of Client & Affiliate Relations 435.797.2191 Lundstrom jamie.andrus@usu.edu
Arrington, Christine Senior Lecture 435.797.2338 Business 306A christine.arrington@usu.edu
Baird, Barbara Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309D barbara.baird@usu.edu
Baker, Mark A. Executive Director, Shingo Institute 435-797-3814 Business 126 mark.a.baker@usu.edu
Ballard, Guy Assessment and Accreditation Specialist 435.797.0498 Business 815 guy.ballard@usu.edu
Barker, Shaun Associate Director 435.797.3815 Lundstrom shaun.barker@usu.edu
Barton, Jennifer Sr. Staff Assistant 435.797.2787 Business 415 jennifer.barton@usu.edu
Brown, Max Director, Leadership and Executive Education 435-797-9963 Business 125 smaxbrown@usu.edu
Brown-Bankhead, Lindi MBA Program Coordinator & Advisor 435.797.2360 Business 108 lindi.brown@usu.edu
Champlin, Natalee Administrator of the Center for Entrepreneurial Excellence, Assistant to Directors of Marketing and Branding 435.797.1107 Business 309 natalee.champlin@usu.edu
Chau, Ha Assessment Coordinator 435.797.3812 Lundstrom ha.chau@usu.edu
Davis, Tom Assistant Director, Information Technology 435.797.3813 Lundstrom tom.davis@usu.edu
Egbert, Megan Information Desk Staff 435.797.2272 BUS 309 megan.egbert@usu.edu
Elwood, Jim Manager, Information Technology 435.797.2270 Business 103A jim.elwood@usu.edu
Frisby, Hilary Art Director 435.797.8319 Business 309K hilary.frisby@usu.edu
Geslin, Paige Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309F paige.geslin@usu.edu
Gibbons, Shara Webmaster 435.797.2308 Business 309O shara.gibbons@usu.edu
Glauser, Michael Clinical Professor of Management, Executive Director of Entrepreneurial Programs 435.797.8215 Business 309C mike.glauser@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Director, Undergraduate Programs 435.797.2272 Business 309I ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Hunter, Maegan Business Assistant I 435.797.2133 Business 110 maegan.hunter@usu.edu
James, Tom Lab Supervisor 435.797.2276 Business 103 tom.james@usu.edu
Jones, Jenny Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 BUS 309 jenny.jones@usu.edu
Keate, Cory Marketing Manager 435.797.0771 Lundstrom cory.keate@usu.edu
Lai, Sheila Director - Operations, China Cooperative Academic Programs and Clinical Assistant Professor 435.797.3019 Business 612 sheila.lai@usu.edu
Larson, Kimberly Executive Assistant to the Dean 435.797.8328 Business 815 kimberly.larson@usu.edu
Loveland, Dannon Employer Relations Coordinator 435.797.2347 Business 309 dannon.loveland@usu.edu
Mann, Erin Alumni Engagement Coordinator 435-797-2707 BUS 309N erin.mann@usu.edu
McConkie, Katherine Associate MBA Director & Advisor 435.797.1773 Business 108 katherine.mcconkie@usu.edu
Meacham, Brent Recruitment Coordinator 435.797.2778 Business 309 brent.meacham@usu.edu
Mosman, Carol Staff Assistant 435.797.2334 Business 815 carol.mosman@usu.edu
Patel, Dave Associate Dean for Student Services and External Affairs 435.797.7878 Business 309L dave.patel@usu.edu
Phelps, Isela Undergraduate Advisors 435.797.2274 BUS 309 isela.phelps@aggiemail.usu.edu
Pond, Julie Program Coordinator 435.797.9063 Business 101 julie.pond@usu.edu
Price, Mary Assistant Director of Education 435.797.3785 Lundstrom mary.price@usu.edu
Routledge, Teri Sr. Staff Assistant 435.797.2310 Business 615 teri.routledge@usu.edu
Schulz, Eric Senior Lecturer 435.797.8216 Business 308 eric.schulz@usu.edu
Smith, Tyler Business Officer 435.797.2846 Business 816 tyler.smith@usu.edu
Snyder, Ken Executive Dean and Chief Administrative Officer 435.797.1387 Business 818 ken.snyder@usu.edu
Sorenson, Donette Coordinator of Programs 435.797.2989 Business 110 donette.sorenson@usu.edu
Watterson-Balls, Taci Sr. Staff Assistant and President - Classified Employees Association 435.797.2342 Business 715 taci.watterson@usu.edu
Welker, Ron Director, MBA Field Studies Program & MBA Program Manager 435.797.2534 Business 113 ron.welker@usu.edu