Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Kaye Andersen

Kaye Andersen

Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising
Programs: Undergraduate Advising
Location:  Business 309
Office Phone:  435.797.2274
Fax:  435.797.2399

Education

BS, English/Secondary Education, Utah State University, 1978

Biography

Kaye works as a Staff Assistant for the Programs and Advising Center, where she enjoys the positive energy she finds working with students, faculty, and staff. In 1978 she received a BS in English and a minor in Business Education from USU. She lives in Brigham City with her husband, Dan, and has three daughters, a son-in-law, and two beautiful grandchildren. She enjoys gardening, reading, music, camping, and most of all spending time with her family.

HUNTSMAN SCHOOL AWARDS

Classified Employee of the Year - 2010

Classified Employee of the Year - 2007

Name Title Phone Location Email
Andersen, Kaye Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising 435.797.2274 Business 309 kaye.andersen@usu.edu
Baird, Barbara Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 barbara.baird@usu.edu
Geslin, Paige Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 paige.geslin@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Director, Undergraduate Programs 435.797.2272 Business 309 ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Jones, Jenny Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 jenny.jones@usu.edu
Phelps, Isela Undergraduate Advisors 435.797.2274 Business 309 isela.phelps@usu.edu