Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Isela Phelps

Isela Phelps

Undergraduate Advisors
Programs: Undergraduate Advising
Location:  Business 309
Office Phone:  435.797.2274

Undergraduate Advisor For:

Major(s):

Economics - Available On-campus (Logan)
Economics-Managerial Emphasis
Economics-Prelaw Emphasis
Economics-Theory Emphasis
Finance

Minor(s):

Economics
Finance
Quantitative Finance

Education

B.A., Utah State University, 2003, Business Administration, Marketing

Name Title Phone Location Email
Andersen, Kaye Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising 435.797.2274 Business 309 kaye.andersen@usu.edu
Baird, Barbara Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 barbara.baird@usu.edu
Geslin, Paige Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 paige.geslin@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Director, Undergraduate Programs 435.797.2272 Business 309 ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Jones, Jenny Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 jenny.jones@usu.edu
Phelps, Isela Undergraduate Advisors 435.797.2274 Business 309 isela.phelps@usu.edu