Contact Us

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Jenny Jones

Jenny Jones

Undergraduate Advisor
Programs: Undergraduate Advising
Location:  Business 309
Office Phone:  435.797.2272

Undergraduate Advisor For:

Major(S):

Accounting - Available On-campus (Logan) as well as through Regional Campus & Distance Education (RCDE).
Management Information Systems - Available On-campus (Logan) as well as through Regional Campus & Distance Education (RCDE).

Minor(s):

Accounting
Management Information Systems
Personal Financial Planning

Education

M.Ed., University of Utah, Educational Leadership and Policy
B.S., Southern Utah University, Political Science/Public Administration

Biography

Jenny began her career at the University of Utah working as a financial aid counselor for five years. She then moved into the chemical engineering department as the academic advisor and taught a course to help entering freshman navigate college life.

Jenny loves to travel. As a student she spent a semester in Israel, three months in Australia, and two weeks doing humanitarian work in a village in Peru. She also loves camping (s'mores!) photography, reading and playing with her nieces and nephews.

Name Title Phone Location Email
Andersen, Kaye Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising 435.797.2274 Business 309 kaye.andersen@usu.edu
Baird, Barbara Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 barbara.baird@usu.edu
Geslin, Paige Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 paige.geslin@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Director, Undergraduate Programs 435.797.2272 Business 309 ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Jones, Jenny Undergraduate Advisor 435.797.2272 Business 309 jenny.jones@usu.edu
Phelps, Isela Undergraduate Advisors 435.797.2274 Business 309 isela.phelps@usu.edu