Faculty and Staff

Welcome to the Huntsman School of Business Faculty and Staff Portal. Most of this information is for use by our faculty and staff, but the directory below contains the contact information for all of the Huntsman School employees.

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Phone Location Email
Hammond, Scott Clinical Professor 435.711.1702 Brigham City Campus scott.hammond@usu.edu
Hanks, Steven Associate Professor and Director, HR Graduate Studies 435.797.2373 Business 414 steven.hanks@usu.edu
Harrison, Ruth Director, Undergraduate Programs 435.797.2272 Business 309 ruth.harrison@usu.edu
Hartwell, Christopher Assistant Professor   Business 403
Hawley, Eric Adjunct Professor 435.797.8146 SER 101 eric.hawley@usu.edu
Herrmann, David Senior Lecturer 435.797.2287 Business 402 david.herrmann@usu.edu
Heywood, Klydi Marketing Coordinator 435-797-7901 Business 315 klydi.heywood@usu.edu
Holland, Daniel Associate Professor, Huntsman Scholar Lead Faculty Fellow 435.797.3132 Business 418 daniel.holland.usu.edu
Hunt, Rhett Lecturer 435.722.1767 UMC 5035 rhett.hunt@usu.edu