Schedule

Students Mingling2014-15 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:


Opportunity Quest Kick-off:
Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

BUS 211 from 6:00 – 7:00 pm


Marketing Workshop
Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

BUS 211 from 6:00 – 7:00

Peer Consulting (Marketing) - Open to Intereste Contestants

Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014

BUS 215  during Common Hour


Pitch Workshop
Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014

BUS 211 from 6:00 – 7:00

Peer Consulting (Pitching) - Open to Interested Contestants

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014

BUS 215 during Common Hour


Finance Workshop
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014

BUS 211 from 6:00 - 7:00

Peer Consulting (Financial Statements) - Open to Interested Contestants

Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014

BUS 215 during Common Hour


Video Workshop
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014

BUS 211 from 6:00 - 7:00

Peer Consulting (Video Creation/Content) - Open to Interested Contestants

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014

BUS 215 during Common Hour


Executive Summary Submission Deadline
Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014 11:59PM  NO LATE SUBMISSIONS ACCEPTED

First Round Top 10 Finalist Announced
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

BUS 211, 6PM


Meet Your Mentor - (For Top 10 Finalists Only)
Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Final Presentations
Friday, January 16, 2015

Final Awards Banquet
Friday, January 23, 2015