Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the MBA , MHR  or MMIS office at anytime. We are happy to help and answer any questions:

Master of Business Administration (MBA) Office

Lindi Brown-Bankhead

Lindi Brown-Bankhead, MBA Program Coordinator

MBA Office, BUS 108
435.797.2360
lindi.brown@usu.edu

 

Katherine McConkie

Katherine McConkie, Associate MBA Director & Advisor

MBA Office, BUS 108
435.797.1773
katherine.mcconkie@usu.edu

 

James Davis

James Davis, Professor and Department Head, Management Dept. Director, MBA and Executive Education

BUS 411
435.797.3882
j.davis@usu.edu

 

General Contact Information - MBA

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
MBA Office
3535 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3535

Location: 1st Floor, Business Building Room 108
Fax: 435.797.2399
Emailmba.huntsman@usu.edu
Websitehuntsman.usu.edu/mba

Master of Human Resources (MHR) Office

Lynne Pettit

Lynne Pettit, Program Administrator

MHR Office, BUS 101
435.797.9159
lynne.pettit@usu.edu

 

Julie Pond

Julie Pond, Program Coordinator

MHR Office, BUS 101
435.797.9063
julie.pond@usu.edu

 

Steven Hanks

Dr. Steven Hanks, Ph.D. Director, Master of Science in Human Resources

MHR Office, BUS 414
435.797.2373
steven.hanks@usu.edu

General Contact Information - MHR

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
MHR Office
3555 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3555

Location: 1st Floor, Business Building Room 101
Fax: 435.797.1091
Emailmshr.huntsman@usu.edu
Websitehuntsman.usu.edu/mshr

MASTER OF Management Information Systems (MMIS) OFFICE

Susan Jones

Susan Jones, Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director of MIS Graduate Program

MMIS Office, BUS 719
435.797.2288
susan.jones@usu.edu

Kathy Chudoba

Dr. Kathy Chudoba, Director

MMIS Office, BUS 703
435.797.2344
kathy.chudoba@usu.edu

General Contact Information - MMIS

Mailing Address:
Utah State University
MMIS Office
3515 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322–3515

Location: 7th Floor, Business Building
Phone: 435.797.2295
Fax: 435.797.2351
Emailmmis.huntsman@usu.edu
Websitehuntsman.usu.edu/mmis