Activities

Beta Alpha Psi Delta Omega Chapter Fall 2013 Schedule

Date

Time

Event

Location

Tuesday, September 3

4:30 p.m.

Accounting Student Kick-off Meeting*

ECC Auditorium

Thursday, September 5

6:00 p.m.

Meet the Firms Night (professional dress)

Riverwoods*

Thursday, September 19

7:00 p.m.

Professional Meeting

HSB 9th floor

Wednesday, September 25

TBA

BAP Golf Tournament

TBA

Thursday, September 26

7:00 p.m.

Professional Meeting

HSB 9th floor

Thursday, October 10

7:00 p.m.

Professional Meeting

HSB 9th floor

Thursday, October 24

5:00 p.m.

Jim Quigley Meeting with Students

HSB 9th floor

Friday, October 25

5:30-7:30 p.m.

Fall Social - Willows Mini Golf Park (casual dress)

220 N. Gateway Dr. (Providence)

Thursday, November 7

7:00 p.m.

Professional Meeting

HSB 9th floor

Thursday, November 14

7:00 p.m.

Professional Meeting

HSB 9th floor

Thursday, December 5

6:30 p.m.

Professional Meeting - Candidate Initiation

HSB 9th floor

*Riverwood Conference Center: 615 S. Riverwoods Parkway.

Meetings are business casual unless otherwise indicated

Accounting 2010/2020 Tutor Lab Hours

  • Mondays & Wednesdays: 5:30-7:30 - BUS 214
  • Tuesdays: 4:30-6:30 - LIB 405