Regional Campus (RC) Advising

Students that are pursuing a business major through one of the distance education centers will want to work with the advisors in their specific location. Below is a list of advisor’s contact information and the locations they advise for.

Appointments with RCDE Advisors can be made by contacting them directly at the email/phone listed below or by selecting the "Schedule an Appointment" link below their contact information. (Note: not all RCDE advisors utilize the online appointment scheduling system, some advisors will need to be contacted directly to schedule appointments.)

Regional Campus Advising for UnDeclared Business Majors

Bryan Olsen

Bryan Olsen

435.797.3373
bryan.olsen@usu.edu

Contact Undergraduate Advising Office to make an Appointment at 435.797.2273

RC Locations

  • All

Stephanie Hamblin

435.797.3373
stephanie.hamblin@usu.edu

Contact Undergraduate Advising Office to make an Appointment at 435.797.2273

RC Locations

  • All

Regional Campus Advising for Declared Business Majors

Joyce Allen

Joyce Allen

435.882.6611
joyce.allen@usu.edu

Contact Tooele Office to make an Appointment at 435.882.6611

RCDE Locations

  • Delta
  • Nephi
  • Tooele
  • Wendover
Suzanne Anderson

Suzanne Anderson

435.882.6611
suzanne.anderson@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

RCDE Locations

  • Delta
  • Nephi
  • Tooele
  • Wendover
Jacob Christensen

Jacob Christensen

435.283.7592
jacob.christensen@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

RCDE Locations

  • Beaver
  • Bicknell
  • Ephraim
  • Junction
  • Kanab
  • Moab
  • Panguitch
  • Milford
  • Richfield
  • USU Southwest
Shanny Wilson

RCDE Locations

  • Salt Lake City
  • Park City
Nathan Jones

Nathan Jones

435.678.8125
nathan.jones@usu.edu

RCDE Location

  • USU Eastern Blanding Campus
  • Monticello
  • Monument Valley
  • Montezuma Creek
  • Cortez, CO
  • Towaoc, CO
  • Ignacio, CO
Amanda Peterson

Amanda Peterson

435.919.1228
mandi.peterson@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

RCDE Location

  • Brigham City
  • Tremonton
No Photo

Barbara baird

Business Administration | Business
435.797.2272
barbara.baird@usu.edu

OR

Jenny Jones

Accounting | MIS
435-797.2272
jenny.jones@usu.edu

RCDE Locations

  • Castle Dale
  • Price
  • USU Eastern
Leslie Jessop

Leslie Woodward

Office - 435.722.1782
Cell - 801.842.4544
leslie.woodward@usu.edu

Schedule an Appointment

RCDE Location

  • Roosevelt
  • Vernal
  • Uintah Basin