Officers

Position

Name

Email

President Kayla Spencer kayla.spencer@aggiemail.usu.edu
Secretary Jordan Dahl j.dahl@aggiemail.usu.edu
Logistics Tim McFall timothy.mcfall@gmail.com
Logistics Josh Lillywhite joshlillywhite@gmail.com
Treasurer Dustin Wood dustincwood@gmail.com
Social Media Kim Murphy kim.murphy@aggiemail.usu.edu
Recruitment Allan Fowlett alfollett@gmail.com
Recruitment Parker Winters parker.winters@aggiemail.usu.edu
Marketing Caleb Wilkinson c.roland.wilkinson@gmail.com
Faculty Advisor Susan Jones susan.jones@usu.edu